New here? Sign Up Have an account?

For your eyes only...

Female (51) looking for Male Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Friendly, full of life, outgoing, charming professional female.
Regularly Works out at the gym and hikes & walks.
Pleasant on the eye. Slim build 157cm tall.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyFew times a week
Only dates dancersNo

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleLawyer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAM Breakfast Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite movies007 Bond Movies
Music typesPop, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsAdele
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, Instructional
Idea of funDoing group activity with friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionHindu

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is intellectually together, kind, genuine, honest & reliable.
On the first dateMeet up coffee or drink somewhere locally.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga