New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.

Male (41) looking for Female Auckland, New Zealand

Currently working as a driver for a storage company and studying part time finishing a master of arts majoring in film, looking at getting into teaching film once I graduate.

Love films, music & art, anything creative, like to enjoy the good things in life and spend my time with good friends.

Recently been getting into houses, I love do-it-yourself stuff and been helping out my dad with fixing up some places, can be a lot of fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildHeavyset
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsDon't really watch tv much, usually watch series online if I do.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that makes me feel something, films that move people are the reason I started on a path to filmmaking, with saying that anything that gives me a good laugh is a favourite right now.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI listen to everything, love hiphop, triphop, pop, classical, rock, metal, drum&bass, you name it.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Computers, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksScreenwriting and film related, critical pieces etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've tried most things, but I always want to travel to more places.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHave to connect when talking to someone, there always needs to be a spark.
On the first dateSomething interesting and memorable is always a good start.