New here? Sign Up Have an account?

missing something

I'm a mum of 4 grown kids and 1 young child looking for a long lasting relationship with someone that will also be my best friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Philosophy, Religious
Idea of funWalking on the beach, drinks at a nice garden bar, soaking in a hot pool, open to options lol
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will be my best friend and possible life partner
On the first dateAnything really coffee and a chat