New here? Sign Up Have an account?

any nice brown guys out there?

Female (32) looking for Male Albany, Auckland, New Zealand

i am cheeky, tall (176cm or 5 foot 9), outdoorsy, loves animals, has 1 chinchilla, 1 dog, 1 horse and some tropical fishtanks, i love cars esp turbos and oldschool v8s, i am a workaholic and i love shopping :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Inked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Fish, Horse, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsfamily guy, american horror story, true blood, game of thrones
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesgrandmas boy, white chicks, queen of the dammed,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistschris brown, t pain, usher, neyo, eminem, sia,
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor
Favorite booksclan of the cave bear series, twilight series,
Idea of fungoing to the pools/beach, scuba diving, go carts, shopping, horse riding, snow boarding
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeto get my own business growing, find a great guy, travel the world and settle down :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerideally he would be taller, dark, easy going, tats are a bonus, job, car, kind
On the first datesomething fun and not too formal, like meeting at the pools and racing down the hydro slides :)